Friday, March 28, 2008


In three of its parts:

The Administration, the Cabinet, and the Agencies and Bureaus, in any order that you like.

The first one says: "I do not hear the Islamic enemy." The second one says: "I do not see the Islamic enemy." and the third: "I do not speak about the Islamic enemy."

The Administration: president and staff
The Cabinet: Departments--State, DOD, DOJ, etc.
Bureaus and Agencies: FBI, ATF, CIA, etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment